Account options

How do I edit my account information?

You can edit your account information on your Renderro account setting page.
Renderro account
By navigating the menu, you can:
  • Edit your name in the "Basic info" section,
  • Change your payment method and add billing address in the "Billing" section,
  • Edit password in the "Security" section,
  • Manage your workstations options such as notification and automatic disconnect in the "Workstations" section.

How do I add my team to my account?

At this moment, you can manage your team in two ways:
  1. Give your team access to a Renderro account that can be shared with everyone and deploy workstations for each of your teammates. 
  2. If you wish your teammates to have separate accounts and still work on shared resources, reach out to [email protected] to set this up.

How do I delete my account?

You can cancel your whole subscription, including drives and workstation from your account overview. To get your account deleted permanently, please reach out to [email protected]

Renderro cloud workplace

Move your creative work to cloud and pay-as-you-go for the resouces you need.
GET STARTED
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram