How do I start my free trial?
As a new user of 'PRO' Renderro plan, you are welcomed with a free 7-day trial.
After the free trial period, you will be billed automatically for the sum of your Renderro plan
To make sure you won't be billed for anything after the trial, we suggest that you cancel your subscription before the end of the free trial period.
You can do this on your account setting page.
Canceling your subscription will also mean deleting all your resources - Cloud Desktop and Cloud Drives, so we suggest backing up all the data before you make the final decision.